Musikhuset Dexter

Kontakt

Billetsupport

postenlive@billetten.dk
Tlf. 70202096

Telefon: Man-Fre 10.00-14.00

På koncertdage igen fra kl. 16.00
mail@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 66136020

Morten Østlund

Spillestedsleder
morten@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112724

Nicki Refstrup Bladt

Booker
nicki@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112726

Tina Brandt

Event Produktion
tina@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112722

Rasmus E. Gjerløff

Marketing / Grafisk Produktion / Medlemsservice
rasmus@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112729

Lars Lindum

Web administrator / Tickets
lars@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112727

Steen Juul

Teknik / Produktion
steen@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112725

Jane Keller

Økonomi / Bogholder
jane@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112723

Musikhuset Dexter

Vindegade 65

5000 Odense C

Tobaksgaarden

Tobaksgaarden 7

5610 Assens

Harders

Møllerhade 36

5700 Svendborg