Kontakt

Morten Østlund

Spillestedsleder/Booking
morten@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112724

Tina Brandt

Event Produktion
tina@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112722

Claus Borchsenius

Bardrift
claus@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112721

Rasmus E. Gjerløff

Marketing / Medlemsservice
rasmus@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112729

Lars Lindum

Webredaktør / Billetter
lindum@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112727

Steen Juul

Teknik / Produktion
steen@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112725

Kasper Nielsen

Teknik / Produktion
kasper@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112725

Jane Keller

Økonomi / Bogholder
jane@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 66136020

Musikhuset Dexter

Vindegade 65

5000 Odense C